THE DAY OF BECOMING YOU (Vietnamese Ver.) more infoEpisode 1

series details | THE DAY OF BECOMING YOU (Vietnamese Ver.)

- -
(0 ratings)
Be the first user to review
iQIYI Only
26 Episodes
26 Episodes
Chinese MainlandRomanceUrbanYouthVietnamese


The Day of Becoming You tells the romantic love story between Yu Sheng Sheng, a reporter, and Jiang Yi, a leader of a famous boy band.
Sweet Teeth(Vietnamese Ver.)Crush(Vietnamese Ver.)Everyone Wants to Meet You(Vietnamese Ver.)Go Go Squid 2 Dt.Appledog’s Time(Vietnamese Ver.)Love Under The Full Moon(Vietnamese Ver.)The Blooms at RUYI Pavilion(Vietnamese Ver.)Love You Self-evidentMy Roommate is a Gumiho (Vietnamese ver.)Love is SweetForever and Ever (Vietnamese Ver.)My Dear Guardian (Vietnamese Ver.)Flavour It's Yours(Vietnamese Ver.)My OfisMake My Heart Smile (Vietnamese Ver.)Chasing LoveMy Heart(VN Ver.)Moonlight (Vietnamese Ver.)Be My Princess (Vietnamese Ver.)Love is Sweet(Vietnamese ver.)First Love Again(Vietnamese Ver.)I fell in love by accidentIn a Class of Her Own(Vietnamese Ver.)I've Fallen for You (Vietnamese Ver.)Oh!Master(Vietnamese ver.)The Hidden CharacterBeauty of Resilience