Chasing Love (Vietnamese Ver.) more infoEpisode 1

series details | Chasing Love (Vietnamese Ver.)

- -
(0 ratings)
Be the first user to review
36 Episodes
36 Episodes


A story about a group of young people who form a bond because of table tennis. In trying to find the truth from 20 years ago, they become instrumental to reigniting the glory of Tengyuan.
Make My Heart Smile (Vietnamese Ver.)My Unicorn GirlI fell in love by accidentFall In Love With A Scientist (Vietnamese Ver.)Her World(Vietnamese ver.)Hotel Trainees(Vietnamese Ver.)Oh!Master(Vietnamese ver.)THE DAY OF BECOMING YOU (Vietnamese Ver.)Be My Princess (Vietnamese Ver.)My Heroic Husband(Vietnamese Ver.)Jirisan(Vietnamese Ver.)Ordinary GreatnessMy Heart(VN Ver.)I've Fallen for You (Vietnamese Ver.)The Blooms at RUYI Pavilion(Vietnamese Ver.)Forever and Ever (Vietnamese Ver.)One and Only(Vietnamese Ver.)Divine Destiny (Vietnamese ver.)Cry Me A River of Stars(Vietnamese Ver.)Love Scenery (Vietnamese Ver.)And The Winner Is LoveMy Roommate is a Gumiho (Vietnamese ver.)Bad and Crazy(Vietnamese Ver.)凤唳九天 越语版L.O.R.D. Critical WorldEternal Love Rain (Vietnamese Ver.)War of FaithDetective Chinatown 2Detective Chinatown