The Silence of the Monster more infoEpisode 1

series details | The Silence of the Monster

- -
(0 ratings)
Be the first user to review
TOP 9Soaring Dramas
36 Episodes
36 Episodes
Chinese MainlandMysteryRomanceUrbanYouthMandarin


This drama talks about how various "beasts" grow from being lonely to meeting each other in a "concrete jungle," healing each other with and themselves.
Episodes 1-36
  • 1-36
Episodes 1-36
  • 1-36
孤独的野兽 第1集孤独的野兽 第2集孤独的野兽 第3集孤独的野兽 第4集孤独的野兽 第5集孤独的野兽 第6集孤独的野兽 第7集孤独的野兽 第8集孤独的野兽 第9集孤独的野兽 第10集孤独的野兽 第11集孤独的野兽 第12集孤独的野兽 第13集孤独的野兽 第14集孤独的野兽 第15集孤独的野兽 第16集孤独的野兽 第17集孤独的野兽 第18集孤独的野兽 第19集孤独的野兽 第20集孤独的野兽 第21集孤独的野兽 第22集孤独的野兽 第23集孤独的野兽 第24集孤独的野兽 第25集孤独的野兽 第26集孤独的野兽 第27集孤独的野兽 第28集孤独的野兽 第29集孤独的野兽 第30集孤独的野兽 第31集孤独的野兽 第32集孤独的野兽 第33集孤独的野兽 第34集孤独的野兽 第35集孤独的野兽 第36集