My wonderful boyfriend S2 more infoEpisode 1

series details | My wonderful boyfriend S2

- -
(0 ratings)
Be the first user to review
38 Episodes
38 Episodes
Chinese MainlandRomanceSci-fiComedySweet LoveMandarin


Actress Tian Jingzhi somehow woke Xue Lingqiao, a genetically mutant person up due to a car accident. They went through hardships, cleared up misunderstandings and fell in love with each other.
Episodes 1-38
  • 1-38
Episodes 1-38
  • 1-38
My wonderful boyfriend S2 EP1My wonderful boyfriend S2 EP2My wonderful boyfriend S2 EP3我的奇妙男友2 第4集我的奇妙男友2 第5集我的奇妙男友2 第6集我的奇妙男友2 第7集我的奇妙男友2 第8集我的奇妙男友2 第9集我的奇妙男友2 第10集我的奇妙男友2 第11集我的奇妙男友2 第12集我的奇妙男友2 第13集我的奇妙男友2 第14集我的奇妙男友2 第15集我的奇妙男友2 第16集我的奇妙男友2 第17集我的奇妙男友2 第18集我的奇妙男友2 第19集我的奇妙男友2 第20集我的奇妙男友2 第21集我的奇妙男友2 第22集我的奇妙男友2 第23集我的奇妙男友2 第24集我的奇妙男友2 第25集我的奇妙男友2 第26集我的奇妙男友2 第27集我的奇妙男友2 第28集我的奇妙男友2 第29集我的奇妙男友2 第30集我的奇妙男友2 第31集我的奇妙男友2 第32集我的奇妙男友2 第33集我的奇妙男友2 第34集我的奇妙男友2 第35集我的奇妙男友2 第36集我的奇妙男友2 第37集我的奇妙男友2 第38集