PING PONG more infoEpisode 32

series details | PING PONG

- -
(0 ratings)
Be the first user to review
44 Episodes
44 Episodes


A story about the gifted ping-pong player Yu Ke Nan, who is forced to leave the first national team, and how he works his way back to the pinnacle. When Xu Tan - an introvert who picked up ping-pong because of his grandfather - is about to give up, he is discovered by a coach. That marks his journey to become the most all-round and reliable team captain.
Episodes 1-44
  • 1-44
Episodes 1-44
  • 1-44
荣耀乒乓 第1集荣耀乒乓 第2集荣耀乒乓 第3集荣耀乒乓 第4集荣耀乒乓 第5集荣耀乒乓 第6集荣耀乒乓 第7集荣耀乒乓 第8集荣耀乒乓 第9集荣耀乒乓 第10集荣耀乒乓 第11集荣耀乒乓 第12集荣耀乒乓 第13集荣耀乒乓 第14集荣耀乒乓 第15集荣耀乒乓 第16集荣耀乒乓 第17集荣耀乒乓 第18集荣耀乒乓 第19集荣耀乒乓 第20集荣耀乒乓 第21集荣耀乒乓 第22集荣耀乒乓 第23集荣耀乒乓 第24集荣耀乒乓 第25集荣耀乒乓 第26集荣耀乒乓 第27集荣耀乒乓 第28集荣耀乒乓 第29集荣耀乒乓 第30集荣耀乒乓 第31集荣耀乒乓 第32集荣耀乒乓 第33集荣耀乒乓 第34集荣耀乒乓 第35集荣耀乒乓 第36集荣耀乒乓 第37集荣耀乒乓 第38集荣耀乒乓 第39集荣耀乒乓 第40集荣耀乒乓 第41集荣耀乒乓 第42集荣耀乒乓 第43集荣耀乒乓 第44集