Since I Met U

details | Since I Met U

16 Episodes
Chinese MainlandRomanceDramaSweet LoveFamilyMandarin


Cheng Mu, the cool guy sol dessert store manager, meets Jiang Sihan, a popular food blogger. Originally these two had nothing to do with each other. However, because of dessert and the cute baby Rui Rui, they happened to embark on a happy life of a "family of three." As Cheng Mu and Jiang Sihan's relationship continues to deepen, their hearts continue to open up to each other, and just as they are about to confess, Cheng Mu is caught in a hesitation, which makes Jiang Sihan also doubt whether the relationship is real... Turns out Cheng Mu has mild depression, and his own uncertainty makes him afraid to easily give Jiang Sihan a commitment. Jiang Sihan learned, understand and accept Cheng Mu and Cheng Mu also in his master's help, unraveled the conflict in his heart. The two run towards each other and live happily ever after.
icon/下载 详情页APP
Watch Later
Watch Later
Episodes 1-16