Eternal Brotherhood

details | Eternal Brotherhood

24 Episodes


"The King of Light in Zichuan" is adapted from the novel of the same name "Zichuan" by Lao Zhu. Directed by Zhang Meng ("The Great Ruler") and Wei Lizhou ("Ultimate Note"), it stars Yang Xuwen ("Strange Tales of Tang Dynasty") and Liu Yuning ("A Journey to Love") in leading roles, with special guest appearance by Zhang Ming'en ("Tientsin Mystic"). This historical drama is set in the turbulent land of Zichuan, where the clans of Zichuan and Sairong are engaged in intense warfare. Zichuan Xiu (played by Yang Xuwen), stationed at the border, returns to the capital with remarkable military achievements, bringing a momentary peace to his homeland. However, new challenges arise as Yang Minghua, a prominent court official with sinister intentions, launches a rebellion. Zichuan Xiu, along with his sworn brothers Di Lin (played by Liu Yuning) and Site Lin (played by Zhang Ming'en), takes action to eliminate the threat and restore tranquility to Zichuan. Yet, as the dust settles, the aggressive Sairong officially declares war on Zichuan. Amidst the flames of war, the three brothers venture far from their homeland to defend their territory, protect their loved ones, and strive for peace, composing a passionate and magnificent story. The drama will be available for online streaming on iQIYI International (iq.com).
icon/下载 详情页APP
Watch Later
Watch Later
Episodes 1-24