Wanru's Journey

Detalhes | Wanru's Journey

24 episódios


"Wanru's Journey" is a historical martial arts and romance drama starring Ao Ruipeng ("The Blood of Youth"), Chao Yuan Deng ("Youth With You Season 1"), and Yuanyuan Zong ("Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling"). The series is directed by Ma Yonglin ("Hero of Jingwu"). Adapted from the novel "Princess Zhen Wan's Legend in Qinghe" by Canghai Jing, the drama tells the love story between Murong Chong (played by Aorui Peng), a righteous and noble young man from a prestigious family, and Murong Zhen Wan (played by Yuanyuan Zong), a substitute girl. The female lead, Xiaoru (played by Zong Yuanyuan), is a naive girl with limited martial arts skills in the martial world. She is mischievous, poor, and timid, often resorting to tricks and deceit to get by. However, she is kind-hearted and always ready to help others. Suddenly, she finds herself transformed into a foolish young lady who is taken advantage of. As Xiaoru, she encounters Murong Chong (played by Ao Ruipeng), the person she develops feelings for, and becomes entangled in the conflicts of the martial world. She also crosses paths with Fu Hong (played by Deng Chaoyuan), who believes he has been betrayed and harbors resentment due to love. Murong Chong, Zhen Wan, and Fu Hong struggle to survive amidst various conspiracies in the martial world, and their conflicts intensify. While enjoying honor and power, they also bear pressure and responsibility, growing and becoming brave and strong in unfamiliar adversity, striving for love. Ultimately, the three of them join forces to overcome challenges in the martial world. The drama will be available for online streaming on iQiyi International (iq.com).
Assistir mais tarde
Assistir mais tarde